image

Contact Us

Zeltkalna iela 15, Cēsis, LV-4101, Latvija
Strādājam darbadienās no 8:00 līdz 17:30

Contacts

Our location

Zeltkalna str. 15, Cesis, LV-4101, Latvia
Open from 8:00 to 17:30 PM, Monday through Friday (except holidays).

Location on map

FOLLOW US ON TWITER

@recro

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES

Kristaps Gertmanis
Kristaps Gertmanis Customer Service and Sales
(Finland and Scandinavia)

+371 65 508 791 kristaps.gertmanis@recro.eu

Kristaps Cerins
Kristaps Cerins Customer Service and Sales
(Latvia and Baltic states)

 +371 65 508 999  kristaps@recro.eu

Dita Kazoka
Dita Kazoka Customer Service and Sales
(France and Central Europa)

 +371 65 823 664  dita.kazoka@recro.eu

WAREHOUSE AND SPARE PARTS SALES

Maira Juskova
Maira Juskova Warehouse & Purchasing Manager

65 508 792 maira.juskova@recro.eu

Māris Putniņš
Māris Putniņš Warehouse operations

65 508 792 maris.putnins@recro.eu

DIAGNOSTICS

Vairis Rozitis
Vairis Rozitis Diagnostics

vairis.rozitis@recro.eu

Jānis Mednis
Jānis Mednis Riga Branch Manager
Diagnostics and Customer Service

+371 26162979

MANAGEMENT

Normunds Aspers
Normunds Aspers Commercial Director

+371 29 215 353

Anita Krogzeme-Pilsuma
Anita Krogzeme-Pilsuma Chief Accountant

+371 26038940

Uldis Pilsums
Uldis Pilsums Assembling Department Manager

+371 29184310

Janis Lismanis
Janis Lismanis Torque Converter Department
Manager

+371 25709755 janis.lismanis@recro.eu

PARTNERS AND AFFILIATES

Maris Baikovs
Maris Baikovs Bilmetropolen i Norrort AB
Okvistavägen 22 18640 Vallentuna

+46761611700 maris@bilmetropolen.nu

WE WANT TO SEE YOU AMONG OUR PARTNERS

Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Finland, Russia, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Spain, Portugal, Netherland and more..

CONTACT US